Call Now: 254-947-9268

2018 AEC Nominees

Thank you to all who are nominated to serve on the Athletic Executive Committee for the 2018-20 term. 




  • Will Curtis                   Waco Vanguard College Preparatory School
  • Kyle Kennedy             League City Bay Area Christian School
  • Jeff Sanders                San Antonio Lutheran High School
  • Chris Softley              Lubbock Christian School
  • Henry Thomas         Gainesville Lone Star High School 
  • Andre Jenerson         Gainesville Lone Star High School


  • Terry Caywood              Watagua Harvest Christian Academy
  • Mark Ellison                  Sherman Texoma Christian School
  • Jay Helzer                       Denton Calvary
  • Don McEvoy                   Rockwall Heritage Christian Academy
  • Perry Myers                    Watagua Harvest Christian
  • Jesse Olvera                   Dallas The Covenant School
  • Mark Smith                    Fort Worth Calvary Christian Academy
  • Matt Tarbutton             Amarillo San Jacinto Christian Academy



  • Matt Maples           Irving StoneGate Christian Academy

Each member school will have the opportunity to vote once for a candidate in their classification only.  Thank you for participating in the election process for the committee. The voting will end on July 18 for the 6 classification representatives. After the elections are final, the final three representatives will be nominated by the AEC for review and approval by the Executive Board.

CLICK on the ICON below to cast your ballot.

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.