Division I
Jade Hallum    St Dominic Savio Catholic High School – Austin
Michael Belair     John Paul II High School – Plano


Division II
Meredith Holcomb    TMI Episcopal – San Antonio
Elliott Jones     Cypress Christian School – Houston


Division III
Sophia Garrison       Hill Country Christian School – Austin
Trevor Smith    The Christian School at Castle Hills – San Antonio  


The Bruce Rollins Award recognizes the male and female swimmers of the meet for each division at the swim championships.  The award is named after Mr. Bruce Rollins who served TAPPS as the state swim director, a member of the Athletic Executive Committee and as a member of the TAPPS Executive Board.  Bruce continues to swim in master’s events and to coach in the Houston area.

The swimmers of the meet were determined by application of the NISCA Power Point Tables for the current year.