Call Now: 254-947-9268

AEC Election Results

Thank you to all who submitted their names for consideration.  The following representatives were elected or included in a runoff election.

1A          Matt Maples                        Irving StoneGate

2A         Darwood Heldmann            Conroe Covenant

3A          Pete Craycroft                   Austin Hill Country

4A          Ed McCabe                        Schertz John Paul II 

5A          Rob Psencik                      Houston Lutheran South

6A          Jeff Smith                         Addison Trinity Christian 

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.