Call Now: 254-947-9268

Coach of the Year

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Coach of the Year recipients for the Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools. They have displayed an outstanding amount of competition this year and this is a huge testament to the amount of hard work they have put into competing with honor.

Female Coach of the Year

5A Kristi Robbins – Houston St. Agnes Academy
4A Ellen Tucker – Regents School of Austin
3A No Nominations
2A Dana Beal – Shiner St. Paul Catholic School
1A Barbara Barton – Longview St. Mary’s Catholic School

Male Coach of the Year

5A Patrick Harvey – San Antonio Antonian College Preparatory High School
4A Dana Abbott – Katy Saint John XXIII College Preparatory
3A Jarad Moss – Cedar Hill Trinity Christian School
2A┬áJake Wachsmuth – Shiner St. Paul Catholic School
1A Vic Garza – Mission Juan Diego Academy

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.