Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo

Volleyball Games Needed

Fellowship Academy Varsity Volleyball needs a game on October 25th for a warm-up to the playoffs. Contact Janea Hassett @ jhassett@fellowship-academy.org
posted 10/19/18
 
 
 
 
First Baptist Academy in Dallas is looking for JV Volleyball games on 10/2 or 10/9. Please contact Jason Lovvorn at jlovvorn@fbacademy.com if interested.
posted 9/24/18
 
 
 
 
 
Bethesda Christian School (Fort Worth, TX/2A)

We are looking for games for the following dates:
9/11, JV and V, Home or Away
9/13, JV and V, Home or Away
Please contact Hannah Ray at hray@bcsfw.org.
posted 9/4/18

Lucas Christian Academy
We are in need of a Varsity Volleyball Game on August 23rd-Away 
Please contact Kaitlyn Palmer at kpalmer@lucaschristianacademy.com or 972-429-4362 ext.215 if you have that date open!
posted 8/17/18

Southwest Christian School in Fort Worth TX is looking for MS Volleyball games. 
Please contact Jennifer Cline at jennifer.cline@southwestchrisitan.org with any open dates.
posted 8/16/18

Dallas Christian School
JV Tournament Saturday September 8th, 2018
Bracket play
Min 3 matches, best of 3 sets to 25

MS Tournament Saturday September 15th, 2018 
Bracket play
Min 3 matches
 
Entry fee for both is 275.00 per team
Contact Korie Young, Assistant Athletic Director with any questions.
Kyoung@dallaschristian.com
posted 8/14/18

StoneGate Christian Academy is looking for volleyball games on these dates:
8/21 – JV/V (H)
8/28 – JV/V (H)
9/4 – JV/V (H or A)
9/11 – JV/V (H)
9/18 – JV/V (H or A)
10/2 – JV only (H)
10/4 – JV only (H)
10/9 – JV/V (H or A)
10/11 JV only (H)
Please contact us ASAP at brandie.king@sgca.net or matt.maples@sgca.net
posted 8/6/18

 
 
 
StoneGate Christian Academy is still looking for two Volleyball teams to fill our brackets for our tournament on August 10 and 11 in Irving, Tx. If you are interested, please contact us ASAP at brandie.king@sgca.net or matt.maples@sgca.net
posted 8/2/18
 
 
 
 
Greenville Christian School
Varsity Volleyball Dates Open (host/travel)
Aug 7th
Aug 30th
Sep. 6th
Sep. 13th
Sep 27th
Oct. 11th
Junior High Volleyball (host/travel)
Aug. 28th
Aug. 30th
Contact email kailey.stewart@greenvillechristian.org
posted 7/9/18
 
 
 
Bay Area Christian School (League City, TX 4A) would like to extend an invitation to you for our BACS 2018 Varsity Volleyball Invitational. 
The dates are August 24th & 25th. Pool play will take place on Friday with a morning and afternoon pool. Bracket play will be Saturday. We will run two courts in our Athletic Center and one court in our back gym. Bracket play is double elimination. 
Please use the link below to sign up. Fee is $275. 
https://goo.gl/forms/d1Dd7HO3QHH9BZ2A2
posted 7/9/18

Ovilla Christian School (TAPPS 2A) is looking to fill the following dates for the upcoming 2018 Volleyball season. If interested please contact Matt Jones Athletic Director at mjones@ovillachristian.org 
We are looking for JV and V games but would settle for just Varsity if that is all you have.
Tuesday 9/11
Thursday 9/13
Thursday 9/27
Tuesday 10/16
posted 6/14/18