Call Now: 254-947-9268

Dance Leadership Committee

Thank you for all the nominations for the Dance Leadership Committee. Please review each bio of the nominees prior to casting your vote.
After review, click the ballot link below to choose up to 3 candidates. The Fine Arts Director and Head Cheer Coach may cast a ballot.

Voting closed Tuesday, January 5.

Dance- Theresa Woodall

Dance- Rochelle Lauve

Dance- Randi North

Dance- Lindsey Rose

Dance- Julia Hamilton

Dance- Heather Rodgers

Dance- Drea Pena­Kocian

Dance- Debbie Brook

Dance- Bethany Ralston

Dance- April Vernon

Dance- Allison Elliott

Cheer- Tiffany Hubbard