Call Now: 254-947-9268

Football Officials

Recommended Pay Scale

All TASO Chapters, in good standing with their organization, are approved to officiate TAPPS contests.

Non TASO Football Chapters:
AOA Sports
San Antonio
President – John Kimmel, 210-670-8318 or 210-392-9552
Assigning Secretary – Troy Bull

Bayou City Sports Officials
President – Willis “Bill” Shannon, 832-438-3871
Assigning Secretary -SAME

Crowley Sports Officials
Ft. Worth
President – Lloyd Moore, 817-706-4963
Assigning Secretary – SAME

DFW Sports Officials
President – Durwood Manley, 972-658-1208
Assigning Secretary – SAME

Dallas One
President – Rodney E. Bell, 214-293-5866
Assigning Secretary – SAME

ESO Inc.
Ft. Worth
President – Craig Kidwell, 817-881-1039
Assigning Secretary – SAME

H&H Association
San Antonio
President – Richard Hill ( 210-379-7506
Assigning Secretary – Johnnie Lowery ( 210-394-1517

Killeen Officiating Service Association
President – Barry Elliott, 254-458-2608
Assigning Secretary – SAME
Fax – 254-628-8711

Mid-Tex Sports Officials
President-Dr. Rick Davis-817-917-2954
Assigning Secretary-Jonathan Davis-214-335-8025

Tri-County Officials Association (Football, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Softball)
DFW Metroplex
President – J. Earl Manning, 817-691-1120
Assigning Secretary – SAME