Call Now: 254-947-9268

OAP – Division III

The district presidents are marker in red.

District 1
Dallas The Covenant*
Denton Calvary
Kennedale Fellowship
Muenster Sacred Heart
Red Oak Ovilla
Rockwall Heritage

District 2
Austin Veritas
Austin Hill Country
Round Rock Concordia*
New Braunfels Christian

District 3
Kerrville OLH*
Kingsville Pan American
Mission Juan Diego
SA Castle Hills
SA Lutheran

District 4
Beaumont Legacy
Bryan Brazos Christian
Bryan St Joseph
Houston Lutheran North
Tomball Rosehill*