

## **2024 Bruce Rollins Award Winners**

(Swimmers of the Meet)

- Division I Girl Amie Perna Bishop Lynch High School 283 points
- Division I Boy Jackie Dong The Village School 251 points

\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*

- Division II Girl Emily Kitayama TMI Episcopal 283 points
- Division II Boy Andrew Zou Regents School of Austin 305 points

\*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\* \*\*\*\*\*

Division III Girl Eloise Williamson Coram Deo Academy - Plano 284 points

Division III Boy Jacob Turner Coram Deo Academy - Dallas 309 points

\*Points were determined by application of the current NISCA Power Point Chart for performances in individual events