Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo

Baseball Games Needed

Bracken Christian School (1A) is beginning high school baseball. We would like to play your freshman or JV baseball team if you have any openings. Please contact Terri Sanders @terri.sanders@brackenchristian.com
posted 1/29/18

The Covenant School of Dallas
Baseball Open Dates
March 5 or 6, Home or Away
March 26 or 27, Home or Away
March 29, Home (Covenant) at 6:30pm
April 7, Home or Away
April 26 or 27, Home or Away
posted 1/29/18

Hallettsville Sacred Heart
Baseball Tournament March 1-3 has one opening for a team. If interested, please call/text 979 479-0679 or email man2777@hotmail.com.
posted 1/19/18

TMI Baseball is looking to replace a team that just dropped for its tournament February 23-25. It’s a four game guarantee tournament with a possible fifth game for the championship. Varsity teams are preferred but JV teams will be considered as well. If interested, please contact Patrick Davis via email at p.davis@tmi-sa.org or by text at (210) 889-4565. Please pass message along if you know of any school looking for a tournament.
posted 12/15/17

Bishop Gorman in Tyler Texas is looking for both home and away games for the following dates:
January 29th, 30th
February 1st, 2nd, 9th, 12th,
March 9th – March 24th
We are willing to travel, no more than 2 hours. Please contact Head Baseball Coach Chris Burroughs via email cburroughs@bishopgorman.net
posted 12/7/17

St. John XXIII College Preparatory School (TAPPS 6A) is looking for 1-2 teams to
join our 2018 Diamond Classic held in Katy, TX on the weekend of February 15-17, 2018. 
Please contact Ryan Gaze at Rgaze@SJ23Lions.com or 713-805-9659 if you’re interested in joining.
posted 12/7/17

The Texas Private School Classic Feb.15-17th is looking for 1 baseball team to fill the 32 team bracket played in DFW. There are two division options which has a 3 game guaranteed and a 4 game guaranteed format. If interested contact Rusty Beam at Rusty.beam@covenantchristian.net

Posted (11/3/17)

Regents School of Austin (TAPPS D II) has open dates for JV baseball this spring.

We’d prefer to stay in central Texas for games, but at this point, we’re open to any ideas. Here are dates I need games.

February 27
March 2 or 3
Week of April 2-7
Week of April 9-14
Week of April 23-27

If you have any openings please contact our Head Baseball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director, Michael McCollum, mmccollum@regentsaustin.org, or 281-239-9509.

Posted (10/22/17)

Arlington Grace Prep (Division III) is looking for varsity baseball games for the following dates:

February 2, 2018 Away
February 20, 2018 Home
February 23, 2018 Home

Please contact Coach Brandon Helm at bhelm@graceprep.org if available.

Posted (10/22/17)

Waco Reicher Catholic (TAPPS Div. III) is looking for varsity baseball games for the following dates: Feb. 19 or 20, March 13, March 15 or 16, March 24, and the week of April 2-7. Please contact Robert Gough @ 254-315-6627 or @rgough@reicher.org.

Posted (9/22/17)

New Braunfels Christian Academy is looking to for Varsity games. If interested please contact Coach Myron Marquardt, mmarquardt@nbchristianacademy.org (361)834-7759

March 8th
March 15-16th

Posted (9/22/17)

Calvary Christian Academy of Fort Worth has open dates for JH baseball for this Spring season either home or away. We will have only have 1 JH team, they will me a mix of 6th, 7th and 8th grade. We also have a few dates for HS baseball as well.

JH Dates:
Open dates starting the 3rd week of February through the 3rd Week of April. Email me with your dates and I am sure I can match them up.

HS Dates:
1/30 Varsity Boys
2/2 Varsity Boys
2/15 Varsity Boys
2/27 Varsity Boys

If you can help us field any of these dates for baseball, please contact AD Coach Smith at mark.smith@cca-tx.org
Posted (9/18/17)

Lutheran High San Antonio is looking to for the following Varsity or JV games. If interested please email Mike Rohr at mike.rohr@lhssa.org or call or text 210-243-5017.

February 5th/6th (Scrimmage)
February 12/13
February 15/16 
March 23/24
March 26/27

Posted (9/11/17)

TMI is looking to for the following Varsity and JV games. If interested please email Patrick Davis at p.davis@tmi-sa.org or by text at (210) 889-4565

Varsity Games Needed
Feb. 12-16
Feb 20th
Feb. 27th 
Looking for a tournament March 8th-10th
March 20th 
March 29th

We also have an opening for our tournament Feb. 22-24

JV Games Needed
A JV tournament
February 26th 
March 5th
March 19th”

Posted (8/21/17)

Denton Calvary is needing some varsity baseball games and a tournament. Please contact Chandra West at cwest@dentoncalvary.org or 2147731858.

Posted (8/15/17)