Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo

Lake Country Christian School-Fort Worth
Looking for Middle School Boys & Girls Teams to fill our for 8th annual Middle School Tournament at Lake Country Christian on Friday, Jan. 25 – Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019
This is typically an 8th grade/A-Team tournament but will take 8th grade B-teams or 7th grade A-Team . Each team is guaranteed 3 games. Cost $175 per team. Space is limited!
Contact Lake Country Christian Tournament Director Coach Chris Aaron at caaron@lccs.org or 817-710-1318.
posted 1/8/19

Garland Christian Academy is looking to fill the following game dates for Varsity Girls Basketball;
12/21, 1/4. If interested please email AD Joseph Garcia at jgarcia@garlandchristian.com
posted 12/19/18

 
 
 
 
Giddings State School is looking for December basketball games or Tournaments within a 100 mile radius of Giddings.
Please contact Sandy Brown at Sandy.Brown@tjjd.texas.gov or call 512-694-4994.
posted 12/3/18
 
 
 
 
Irving Faustina (1A) had a recent cancellation & now has two playing dates available for Varsity Girls basketball. Our girls program is in
its 2nd year, open to playing other 1A/2A varsity teams or larger classification JVs. If interested please contact athletic director
Chris Peacock at chris.peacock@faustinaacademy.com or 817-448-1697.
Tue 1/22 – Away
Thu 1/31 – Home (or Fri 2/1 – Away)
posted 12/3/18
 
 
 
 
Christian Heritage Classical School in Longview is looking for Games for JV Boys / Varsity Girls / Varsity boys on Jan. 8th and Jan. 11th. Please contact me at jbragdon@chcslongview.com if interested.
posted 11/30/18

Spring Providence is hosting a boy’s jv basketball tournament December 13-15 (see attached). We currently have several slots still available. Spring Providence is located at 18100 Stuebner Airline Rd., Spring, TX 77379. The cost for the tournament is $250. Contact Anthony Davis at (281) 320-0500, x114 or adavis@pcsclassical.org. Cut-off date will be Friday, November 30.
posted 11/27/18

Lake Country Christian School
Looking for a team for our 9th Annual Lake Country Classic Boys’ Basketball Tournament, hosted by Lake Country Christian School
Friday, December 28th – Saturday, December 29th 2018 in Fort Worth, Texas.
$300 Entry Fee, Four games guaranteed 
Contact Lake Country Christian Tournament Director Coach Chris Aaron at caaron@lccs.org or 817-710-1318.
posted 11/27/18

 
 
 
 
Due to late cancellations Ovilla Christian School (TAPPS 2A) is looking to fill the following open dates. Please contact Matt Jones Athletic Director if interested @ mjones@ovillachristianschool.org
Tuesday, December 18th JVG/VG Needs to be Home
Saturday, January 5th JVG/JVB/VG/VB Home or Away
posted 11/27/18
 

Grace Prep-Arlington
2nd Annual Holiday Classic Girls Varsity Basketball Tournament Dec. 27-29
Looking for a Varsity Girls Basketball Team for our Holiday Classic Tournament to replace a team that dropped out at the last minute.
Contact Tammy Evans at (817) 657-5503 or tevans@graceprep.org
posted 11/26/18

Fellowship Academy Junior High Basketball needs games to host on Tuesday, January 8th
JHB Girls – 4:00 pm
JHA Girls – 6:00 pm
JHA Boys – 7:00 pm
Email jhassett@fellowship-academy.org
posted 11/14/18

 
 
 
 
Liberty Christian School – 7th Grade MS Girls Basketball Games Needed
We just added another team to our middle school girls basketball program and we need to build a schedule for them. We have several dates available. 
Contact Johnny Isom at johnny.isom@mylcs.com or call 940-294-2243. We are located in Argyle, TX near Denton.
posted 11/13/18
 
 
 
 
Lake Country Christian School
We had a team cancel, we need a JV and varsity girls basketball game on Nov. 27, we also need middle school games on that date.

Contact Eric Boettcher at eboettcher@lccs.org or call 713-205-9038, we are located in northwest Fort Worth.
posted 10/22/18
 
 
 
 
St. Joseph Catholic School (2A) in Bryan openings in it’s 2018 Varsity Basketball Tournament Dec.6-Dec. 8.

For information please contact Alec Castilleja (acastilleja@stjosephbcs.org) or Max Bergkamp (mbergkamp@stjosephbc.org)
Open dates  Dec. 14 and Jan 15 need to be filled
posted 10/18/18
 
 
 
 
Frassati Catholic High School
On December 28th and 29th, Frassati Catholic High School in North Houston, is hosting its 2nd annual Varsity Boys Basketball tournament.  We are in search of one or two more teams to complete the field of 16.  All teams will be guaranteed 4 games (2 each day), and the cost per team is $250.  There will be a variety of TAPPS and SPC schools at different levels.  If you are interested, please contact Chris Meredith at c.meredith@frassaticatholic.org or call 832-616-3222.

posted 10/11/18
 
 
 
 
Fort Worth Christian needs the following girls basketball games:
middle school – Dec 6 and Jan 17 
JV – Dec 13/14, Jan 8, Jan 14/15, Jan 17/18, Jan 22, Jan 24/25, Jan 28/29, Jan 31/Feb 1
Varsity – Oct 25 scrimmage
Please contact Rod Johnson at rjohnson@fwc.org or 817-437-5889
posted 10/11/18
 
 
 
 
Flower Mound Coram Deo Academy is looking for Junior High Basketball games on the following dates. 

Boys A Team, Boys B Team, Girls Team (All teams have 7th and 8th graders)
Away: 11/15, 11/26, 11/27, 11/29, 12/3, 12/10, 12/11, 12/17, 12/18, 1/14, 1/15, 1/17
Home: 1/4, 1/7
If available please contact Coach Maria Blain. (maria.blain@coramdeoacademy.org)
posted 10/10/18