Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo
Lake Country Christian School
We had a team cancel, we need a JV and varsity girls basketball game on Nov. 27, we also need middle school games on that date.

Contact Eric Boettcher at eboettcher@lccs.org or call 713-205-9038, we are located in northwest Fort Worth.
posted 10/22/18
 
 
 
 
St. Joseph Catholic School (2A) in Bryan openings in it’s 2018 Varsity Basketball Tournament Dec.6-Dec. 8.

For information please contact Alec Castilleja (acastilleja@stjosephbcs.org) or Max Bergkamp (mbergkamp@stjosephbc.org)
Open dates  Dec. 14 and Jan 15 need to be filled
posted 10/18/18
 
 
 
 
Frassati Catholic High School
On December 28th and 29th, Frassati Catholic High School in North Houston, is hosting its 2nd annual Varsity Boys Basketball tournament.  We are in search of one or two more teams to complete the field of 16.  All teams will be guaranteed 4 games (2 each day), and the cost per team is $250.  There will be a variety of TAPPS and SPC schools at different levels.  If you are interested, please contact Chris Meredith at c.meredith@frassaticatholic.org or call 832-616-3222.

posted 10/11/18
 
 
 
 
Fort Worth Christian needs the following girls basketball games:
middle school – Dec 6 and Jan 17 
JV – Dec 13/14, Jan 8, Jan 14/15, Jan 17/18, Jan 22, Jan 24/25, Jan 28/29, Jan 31/Feb 1
Varsity – Oct 25 scrimmage
Please contact Rod Johnson at rjohnson@fwc.org or 817-437-5889
posted 10/11/18
 
 
 
 
Flower Mound Coram Deo Academy is looking for Junior High Basketball games on the following dates. 

Boys A Team, Boys B Team, Girls Team (All teams have 7th and 8th graders)
Away: 11/15, 11/26, 11/27, 11/29, 12/3, 12/10, 12/11, 12/17, 12/18, 1/14, 1/15, 1/17
Home: 1/4, 1/7
If available please contact Coach Maria Blain. (maria.blain@coramdeoacademy.org)
posted 10/10/18
 
 
 
 
McKinney Christian Academy is looking for varsity boys and girls teams for their tournament on Dec 27-29.   4 games, $250 entry fee.  Please contact Cary Bartoo at cbartoo@mckinneychristian or Lee Brock at lbrock20@gmail.com
posted 9/27/18
 
 
 
 
Grapevine Faith Christian girls’ basketball is hosting a round-robin four-team tournament on January 4-5.  
Cost is $200. Contact Hannah Altheide at hannah.altheide@grapevinefaith.com
posted 9/26/18
 
 
 
 
Southwest Christian School is looking for 9th grade boys basketball home games.  Here are our available dates: All game times will be 7-7:30 start. Please email jennifer.cline@southwestchristian.org for more information. 

November 12, 15, 26
December 3, 10, 13
January 7, 14, 21 
posted 9/26/18
 
 
 
 
Ovilla Christian School (TAPPS 2A) is looking to fill the following open dates. 
Thursday-Saturday 11/15-11/17 VG and VB Tournament
Tuesday 12/18 Home or Away 
Friday 1/4 Home or Away
Tuesday 1/22 JVB/VB only Home or Away
If interested please contact Matt Jones Athletic Director @ mjones@ovillachristianschool.org.
posted 9/25/18
 
 
 
 
 
Flower Mound Coram Deo Academy (TAPPS 4A) is looking for ONE boys and ONE girls varsity team to complete our tournament field on December 13th-15th 2018.
Each team will receive three game guarantee during the three day bracket play tournament (8 boys teams and 8 girls teams – one game per day).
If you’re interested or willing to place your team in our tournament please contact tournament director, Coach Asante – Email.asante@coramdeoacademy.org
posted 9/24/18
 
 
 
 
Baytown Christian Academy is hosting a Boys and Girls tournament on December 13-15, 2018, the 2018 Outback Steakhouse Bulldog Classic. This will be the second year that Outback Steakhouse will be the host. The cost of the tournament is $250.00 with three game guaranteed. Team trophies and medals will be given to the 1st and 2nd place finishers. Team trophies to 3rd and consolation place teams, MVP and All-tournament team medals. We are looking for 1 boy team and 2 girl teams, 1A-4A TAPPS to fill out the tournament. A hospitality room for all Coaches with great food. For further information please feel free to contact me. Craig Pennamon: cpennamon@gobca.org
posted 9/24/18

Allen Academy Basketball Invitational 11/15-11/17
We need 1 Varsity Boys team to fill our 8 team Allen Academy Invitational Tournament. (11/15 – 11/17)
$250 Entry Fee, 4 game guaranteed
jnavarro@allenacademy.org
posted 9/17/18

 
 
 
 
Dallas Lakehill Prep
Varsity girls basketball games needed for the following dates: 

November 13 home 5:30pm
November 20 home or away
December 1 home or away
December 4 home 6:30pm
If you can help us fill any of these open dates please contact Rob Vaughn @ rvaughn@lakehillprep.org
posted 9/14/18
 
 
 
 
St. John Paul II High School in Corpus Christi, TX is looking for 1-2 more teams to fill our Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament on November 9-10. Contact Head Coach Marty Bell at mbell@jpiihighschool.org for more information.
posted 9/13/18
 
 
 
 
The Covenant School is hosting a varsity basketball round robin shootout on Dec. 27th and 28th.

Needs: 1 Girl’s team and 1 Boy’s team.
Entry Fee: $200
Dates: 12/27: 1 game 12/28: 2 games
Times: All games will have pre-determined times and opponents
Location: The Covenant School 7300 Valley View Lane, Dallas, TX 75240
Contact: If interested contact Ryan Dooley (rdooley@covenantdallas.com)
posted 9/13/18
 
 
 
 
Athens Christian Preparatory Academy is looking for 4 girls V (1A & 2A) or larger schools JV teams for our Lady Storm Shootout November 8-10 in Athens, TX. We are also have Oct. 30, Nov. 12, Dec. 6, 7, & 17, Jan. 14, 15, & 16, Feb 7 & 8 open for home and away games. We definitely need a couple of home games. To get in touch call Ronnie Raines at 903.288.8445 or email at rraines@athensprep.org
posted 9/13/18

Covenant Christian High School
We are excited to be hosting a boys 8th grade tournament on Saturday Jan 19th. This competitive basketball tournament will consist of 6 teams. Every team is guaranteed three games. There will be two pools of three teams. After pool play, teams will be seeded and play your seed in the opposite bracket.

Entry Fee:  $200 per team entered.  Please bring check with you or mail to: Covenant Christian High School . –Attn: Jeff Evans Boys Basketball 
Location: All games will be played at Covenant Christian High School (4503 IH North Conroe, TX 77304)
Coaches: There will be a full Hospitality Room for coaches and officials. Water will be available for teams.
Concessions: Concessions will be available for fans and players.
Trophies: Will be awarded to the 1st and 2nd place team.
Questions: If you need interested in playing in this tournament  you can reach Jeff Evans, by email at jeff.evans@ccsconroe.org or by phone/text at (254) 421-0408.
posted 9/12/18

St John XXIII College Prep (Katy) is looking for multiple JV girls basketball games in November or December. Home or away.  If interested please contact Head Coach Brian Mulligan at 281-369-8013 or bmulligan@sj23lions.org
posted 9/10/18

Plano John Paul II Catholic School is in dire need of a replacement game on 12/7. Can be JV/V or just Varsity and must be a home game. Please contact johngriffin@johnpauliihs.org if interested.
posted 9/7/18

Grace Prep is looking for JH girls basketball games on December 6th (home) and December 11th (Away). If you have an opening and are interested please contact Tammy Evans at (817) 657-5503 or tevans@graceprep.org
posted 9/7/18

Victoria Faith Academy will be hosting the 16th Annual Cougar Classic on Nov. 30 – Dec. 1. This tournament is a four game guarantee.
Excellent hospitality room for all coaches and officials. For more information or to secure your spot, Contact head coach Dusty Lemke at dlemke@myffc.com.
posted 9/6/18

All Saints Episcopal Fort Worth is hosting the Holiday HoopsFest  Nov. 29-Dec.1. This is an 8-team girls tournament with a 4 game guarantee: pool play followed by a single elimination bracket. This tournament is for TAPPS or homeschool programs of any classification. Due to recent cancellations, we need two additional teams to fill out the 8-team roster. Interested schools please contact Tracey Stellato at 817-560-5700 ext. 341 (office) or 903-631-9068 (cell) for more information. Email correspondence can be directed to traceystellato@aseschool.org.
posted 9/6/18

Kennedale Fellowship Academy 4A (in the Arlington/Mansfield area) is looking for Varsity Boys and Varsity Girls games on Nov 29 or 30 (home or away) and Dec 20 (home or away).  Please email jhassett@fellowship-academy.org
posted 9/5/18

2nd Annual Patterson Holiday Classic hosted by Wichita Christian School(TAPPS 1A) in Wichita Falls, Texas is looking for a few more competitive teams.  We are looking for 1A-2A schools and 3A-4A JV teams interested in playing (boys and girls teams) in our holiday classic.   The entry fee is $250 and you will get 3 games over two days.  The dates for the holiday tournament are December 28-29.  We only have a few spots remaining.  You can call, text and/or email me at josh.johnson@wichitachristian.com  817.724.9346
posted 9/5/18

 
 
 
Incarnate Word Academy is looking for 1-2 teams to fill our Boys Christmas Tournament. We will have a mix of TAPPS schools and small public schools.
4 games guaranteed. Contact Head Coach Doug Nichols at nicholsd@iwacc.org for more info.
posted 9/5/18
 
 
 
Southwest Christian School Varsity Basketball tournament
We are looking for 2 teams on the boy’s side and 2 teams on the girl’s side
November 19-20 Fee $275.00
4 game guarantee
Please contact jacqueline.navarrete@southwestchristian.org if you are interested or for additional information.
posted 8/31/18
 
 
 
Southwest Christian School is in need of games for our Boys’ Freshmen team, Boys’ 7th grade, Boys’s 8th grade.  Please email garrett.crabtree@southwestchristian.org for more information.
posted 8/28/18
 
 
 
Rosehill Christian is looking for TWO additional GIRLS teams to fill 2nd Annual Lady Eagle Classic 11/09 & 11/10 2018.
The tournament is scheduled to be a 16 team tournament with each team guaranteed 4 games. Entry fee $300. Have 2 beautiful gyms and a corporate sponsor (Methodist). Your players and coaches will be taken care of. TAPPS and public schools welcome.
Contact Steve Krantz stkrantz@rcseagles.org or 713-826-6234 if interested.
posted 8/16/18
 
 
 
 
Texas School for the Deaf 

The January 4th & 5th SoCo Classic hosted by Texas School for the Deaf (Austin, TX) is needing one boys team to fill out our 8-team tournament.  For more information or to confirm, please contact Brian.Sipek@tsd.state.tx.us
posted 8/7/18