Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo

Football Games Needed

Colleyville Covenant Christian Academy is looking for a game the weekend of 10/05 or possibly 10/12. We would need to host in 2018 but would travel to you in 2019. Would prefer to play the weekend of 10/05 but could do 10/12 if necessary. Please contact me Rick Jackson at rick.jackson@covenantchristian.net of my cell 817-889-4933. Looking forward to hearing from you.
posted 2/14/18

Woodlands Legacy Prep is looking for a scrimmage for the week of 8/16 or 17 and football game for week 9 (October 25th). Please contact Clint McDonald (Head Coach) cmcdonald@legacypca.org.
posted 2/14/18

Texas School for the Deaf (Austin), is looking for 11 man football games on the following dates. Please email Chris Hamilton (chris.hamilton@tsd.state.tx.us) if you are interested in playing us for the next two years.
Aug 24 (JV/V scrimmage)
Sept 6 (JV)
Sept 26 or 27 (JV)
Oct 11 (JV)
Oct 18 (JV – away game only)
posted 2/8/18

Bishop Gorman in Tyler is looking for a second scrimmage. 8/23 or 8/24
Coach McFarlin
903 372 5276
posted 2/8/18

Beaumont Kelly is looking for games Week 3 and 5. If you are interested please contact
Jason Smith. Cell # 409-651-3444 or email jsmith@mkchs.com
posted 2/7/18

Galveston O’Connell (TAPPS 2A) 11-man is looking for a home game for the 2018 season on week 5 (Sept. 28) or Week 6 (Oct. 5) next season. We will be willing to return the trip in 2019. Please contact Derek Martin at derek.martin@oconnellprep.com, or at (409)761-0664.
posted 2/5/18

Parish Episcopal needs weeks 1 & 3.
Please email jgriffin@parishepiscopal.org if interested.
posted 2/5/18

Legacy Christian Academy in Beaumont TX is looking to fill schedule in for the 2018 11-man football season on the following dates:
Scrimmage August 17th & Game September 28
If interested please email tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
posted 2/1/18

Fort Worth Christian is needing a Week 4 (Sept 21) or Week 8 (Oct 19) football game for ’18-’19.
Scott Smiley
ssmiley@fwc.org
940-727-8319
posted 1/31/18

Bishop Gorman in Tyler is looking for a Week 1 game and either a 5 or a 6 for the 2018/19 seasons.
Contact Coach McFarlin, rmcfarlin@bishopgorman.net
903 372 5276
posted 1/29/18

Greenville Christian School-open dates
Varsity Football
Looking to host a round robin scrimmage-Saturday, August 25th – 3 teams needed
Sept. 7/8th (home)
Junior High Football
Oct. 18th
Contact Kailey Stewart by phone 817-526-2283 or email kailey.stewart@greenvillechristian.org
posted 1/12/18

Fort Worth Southwest Christian School is looking for varsity football games on:
8/31
9/21
We are a small private school with about 35-40 JV/Varsity combined
Please contact Coach Flowers at 765-586-8286 or by email at jeromy.flowers@southwestchristian.org

posted 1/9/18

Dallas Christian needs the following football games for the 2018-2019 football seasons: 1st scrimmage, week 2 (9/7), week 4 (9/21), week 5 (9/28).
Please contact Mike Wheeler at 214-629-4047 or Mwheeler@dallaschristian.com.
We have an enrollment of 218 kids.
posted 1/9/18

St. Joseph-Bryan
Varsity:
9/14 (Home)
9/21 (Away)
Junior High
9/6
9/13
9/20
10/4
10/11
10/25
acastilleja@stjosephbcs.org
posted 12/15/17

Argyle Liberty Christian (TAPPS Division I) is looking for scrimmages and games for the 2018-19 seasons. We need to fill both scrimmage dates; preferably Saturday, August 18 and Thursday, August 23.

We also need games on September 14 and September 28.

Please contact Zack Vest (Athletic Director)
E-Mail: zack.vest@mylcs.com
Cell: 940-453-2085

posted 12/8/17

Giddings State School has filled their 6 man football schedule except; need a game Sept. 28. Contact Sandy Brown at sandy.brown@tjjd.state.tx.us

posted 12/7/17

Bryan St. Joseph Catholic (6-Man TAPPS DIV. 2) is looking to fill their football schedule:

Week 1- 8/31
Week 3-9/14
Week 4- 9/21
Week 5- 9/28

Please contact Alec Castilleja (acastilleja@stjosephbcs.org)

 Posted 12/7/17

Dallas Lakehill Prep is looking for 6 man home football games for the 2018 season for September 21 and 28. 
Contact Head Football Coach Rob Vaughn at rvaughn@lakehillprep.org.
Posted (12/5/17)
 
Rosehill Christian School is looking for two games with Weeks 5 & 6 available
Please contact Bruce Lane by email at blane@rcseagles.org or at 706-414-5796
Posted (12/2/17)
 
 
 
Southwest Christian School(TAPPS DIV 2) in Fort Worth is looking for 2018 varsity football games for:

8/31(ZERO WEEK)
9/14(WEEK 2)
9/21(WEEK 3)
9/28(WEEK 4)
11/9(WEEK 10)

Please email Coach Flowers at jeromy.flowers@southwestchristian.org, or call at 765-586-8286.

Posted 12/2/17)
 
Fort Worth Christian School is looking for 2018-19 11 man football games for Weeks 2, 4, and 6.
If interested, please contact Scott Smiley  Head Football Caoch and Athletic Director of Fort Worth Christian School at ssmiley@fwc.org  or cell: 940-727-8319.
Posted (11/16/17)
 
Prince of Peace Christian School (TAPPS DII) is looking for an away game on September 28, 2018 and a home game the following year (2019 same week). Please contact larry.thexton@popcs.org. Looking to play a smaller or similar size school. We will have a roster of 26-29 boys playing football.
Posted (11/16/17)
 
 
 
San Antonio Cornerstone Christian is looking for 2018-19 11-man football games for weeks one and four. Please contact Bryan Marmion at bryan.marmion@sa-ccs.orgor 210-979-8303.
Posted (11/3/17)
 
Legacy Christian Academy in Beaumont TX is looking to fill schedule in for the 2018 11-man football season on the following dates:
September 7th, 14th, & 21st 2018. If interested please email tesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
Posted (11/3/17)
 
Shiner St. Paul is looking for Week 3 and 4 games in 11-man football for the 2018 and 2019. Contact Jake Wachsmuth at jwachsmuth@shinercatholicschool.org if interested.
Posted (10/31/17)