Call Now: 254-947-9268
Logo

Football Games Needed

Coram Deo Academy in Plano is looking for two games to finish out its 6-man schedule for 2019.  We are in the second year of our program and are a TAPPS Independent but the equivalent of a small D2 6-man program.  The dates we are looking for are:

10/25/19
11/1/19
We can travel but would like to host one of those dates.  
To schedule, please contact head coach, Josh Nokes – josh.nokes@coramdeoacademy.org
posted 3/8/19
 
 
 
 
Bishop Dunne Catholic School is in need of the following football games for the 2019 season. 
Varsity:    
Home Scrimmage 8/16
Week 1- 8/30
JV: 
Week 1- 8/29
Week 4- 9/19
Week 6- 10/3
Contact dwilliams@bdcs.org
posted 3/6/19
 
 
 
 
 
CTCS is looking for a couple more games. We are TAPPS 3A.

Sept. 12th we need a home JH game followed by JV.  
Oct. 17 – junior high only (home or away)
Oct. 24 – junior high only (home or away)
Oct. 31 – junior high only (home or away)
Let me know if you have any openings.
posted 3/4/19
 
 
 
 
 
Lubbock Christian
Varsity football game needed: Oct. 4th or Oct. 18th 
Please email Chris Softley at csoftley@lubbockchristian.org
posted 2/23/19

Northland Christian needs a game on Nov. 1 (Week 9).
We are willing to host or travel.
We are a Division III Football school on the low end of the enrollment for our division.
contact James Van Hook at jvanhook@northlandchristian.org
posted 2/13/19

 
 
 
 
 
TAPPS Div. 3 – Texas School for the Deaf 11 man varsity football team is looking for football games on 
Week 1 – August 30
Week 4 –  September 20
Week 6 – October 4
week 7 – October 11
Contact John Moore at John.Moore@tsd.state.tx.us or call 512-201-2333.
posted 2/13/19
 
 
 
 
 
The Highlands School in Irving is in the process of transitioning to 6-man football and in need of games for the upcoming season. Please contact Steve Wright at swright@thehighlandsschool.org.
posted 2/1/19
 
 
 
 
Legacy Christian Academy is in need of a first scrimmage Friday 8/16/2019. If interested, please contact Troy Esprittesprit@legacychristianacademy.org
posted 1/24/19
 

Greenville Christian is looking to fill our Junior High Football 2019 Schedule with the following dates:
Sep 26th
Oct 3rd
Oct 10th
please contact Kailey Marsh via e-mail at kailey.marsh@greenvillechristian.org
posted 1/14/19

Galveston O’Connell (11-man, TAPPS Division IV) is in need of a Week 1 game due to a cancellation.  Must be a home game.  Would be willing to return the trip in 2020.  Please contact Derek Martin, Athletic Director, at derek.martin@oconnellprep.com, or 409-761-0664.
posted 12/20/18