All TASO Chapters and THSBOA Chapters, in good standing with their organization, are approved to officiate TAPPS contests.

Click on the links below to be taken to maps showing the locations of chapters.

TASO Chapters

THSBOA Chapters

(Click on Name for Email)

Whistle Blowers Sports Officials
Assignor/President – Patrick Roberson, ([email protected]) 469-733-0177
Vice President – Raymond Alford, ([email protected]) 214-778-8975
Executive Assistant – Lyla Will, ([email protected]) 469-708-0561

Ft. Worth (ESO inc.)
President – Craig Kidwell, 817-881-1039,

Assigning Secretary – SAME

San Antonio 

Greater San Antonio Officials
5910 Clearbrook
San Antonio, TX 78238

San Antonio

H&H Association
President – Richard Hill ([email protected]) 210-379-7506
Assigning Director – Marvin Hobbs ([email protected])  210-391-5693
Assignor Table – Johnnie Lowery ([email protected]) 210-394-1517

Carrolton Farmers Branch Officials Association
President – Michael Worthington, 214-283-7439
Vice President – John Ferraro, 972-743-2322
Assigning Secretary –Ed Ramirez, 469-323-1258

Tri-County Officials Association (Football, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Softball)
DFW Metroplex
President – J. Earl Manning, 817-691-1120
Assigning Secretary – SAME

iRef Big Balls Up
President – Becky Ramirez, 817-301-5692
Assigning Secretary – SAME


Copperas Cove AOA
President – Mitch Lofton – 254 368-1378 – [email protected]
Assignor – Alfonso Ross Jr. – 254 702-6872 – [email protected]