2021 One Act Play – Division I Award Winners

Champions – Liberty Christian School – The Old Man and the Old Moon
Runner up – Grace Community High School – Mockingbird
3rd – Antonian College Preparatory High School – sf The Lost Boy
4th – Legacy Christian Academy – Look Me in the Eye
5th – Nolan Catholic High School – Sense and Sensibility
6th – Fort Bend Christian Academy – As It Is In Heaven


Best Actor – Logan McCrossen
Antonian College Preparatory High School

Best Actress – Marrissa Cauley
Grace Community High School


All Star Crew

Malena Galdeano – Antonian College Preparatory High School
Heidi Brandt – Grace Community High School
Matthew Gay – Legacy Christian Academy
Alexa Schmidt – Legacy Christian Academy
Samantha Beggs – Liberty Christian School
Max Castillo – Saint Joseph Academy

All Star Cast

Zach Combs – Grace Community High School
Jackson Blanton – Liberty Christian School
Justin Le – Nolan Catholic High School
Jacob Granado – Saint Joseph Academy
Maya Crane – Antonian College Preparatory High School
Addison McMillen – Fort Bend Christian Academy
Meg Cowart – Grace Community High School
Mia Cooper – Legacy Christian Academy
Alyssa Menckhoff – Liberty Christian School
Elizabeth Richert – Lutheran South Academy
Lily Cocek – Lutheran South Academy
Kate Thompson – Nolan Catholic High School

Honorable Mention Cast

Storm Goodman – Antonian College Preparatory High School
Nathan McBroome – Legacy Christian Academy
Mason Cole – Liberty Christian School
Meredith Perry – Fort Bend Christian School
Madelyn Pozzi – Fort Bend Christian School
Chloe Zimmerman – Grace Community High School
Ella Walker – Legacy Christian Academy
Sam DeWall – Liberty Christian School
Natalie Miller – Lutheran South Academy
Katelin Ravelo – Nolan Catholic High School
Electra Cabello – Nolan Catholic High School
Madelynn Gonzalez – Saint Joseph Academy