2022 Division I One Act Play Championship Results

1st Place – Nolan Catholic High School – “A Monster Calls”
2nd Place – Second Baptist School – “A Christmas Carol
3rd Place – Antonian College Preparatory H.S. – “The Women of Lockerbie”
4th Place – Liberty Christian School – “These Shining Lives”
5th Place – Grace Community School – “Twlve Angry Jurors”
6th Place – Coram Deo Academy – “The Man Who Came to Dinner”




Best Actress

Mary Maddox
Nolan Catholic High School

Best Actor

Atria Tsatenawa
Antonian College Preparatory High School

All Star Cast

Cooper Salerno – Nolan Catholic High School
Jackson Thompson – Nolan Catholic High School
Brant Decker – Second Baptist School
Barrett Ratliff – Second Baptist School
Madeline Coe – Grace Community School
Megan Cowart – Grace Community School
Alyssa Menckhoff – Liberty Christian School
Allie Spitler – Liberty Christian School
Presley Anderson – Liberty Christian School
Jayla Greer – Lutheran South Academy
Caroline Lane – Second Baptist School
Olivia Shoemaker – Second Baptist School

Honorable Mention Cast

Jacob Jones – Grace Community School
Jonathan Scheer – Lutheran South Academy
Samuel Daniels – Second Baptist School
Nicholas Schweers – Second Baptist School
Jaidyn Abilez – St. Anthony Catholic High School
Cooper Powell – Coram Deo Academy
Beth Burton – Coram Deo Academy
Marrissa Cauley – Grace Community School
Abigail Lee – Liberty Christian School
Jovia Windom – Lutheran South Academy
Charlotte Walker – Second Baptist School
Juliana Cuevas – St. Anthony Catholic School

All Star Crew

Emiy Mikalsen – Antonian College Preparatory H.S.
Levi Lobbes – Liberty Christian School
Colton Leimkuehler – Lutheran South Academy
Colden Cihak – Nolan Catholic High School
Kierra Connors – Nolan Catholic High School
Anna Hazel – Nolan Catholic High School
Rebeca Pierce Kondratowitch – Nolan Catholic High School
Penelope Sauer – Nolan Catholic High School