Athletic Executive Committee

2022-24 Athletic Executive Committee


1A                Robby Crihfield                      Brazosport Christian School – Lake Jackson
2A                Derek Martin                          O’Connell College Prep – Galveston
At Large    Hosea Stredic                      River City Believers Academy – Selma

3A               Josh Nokes                          Coram Deo Academy – Plano
4A                Jesse Olvera                        The Covenant School of Dallas
At Large    Jhoana Cayme-Mosley     Lakehill Preparatory School

5A                Tracy Howard                       Southwest Christian School – Fort Worth
6A                Matt Neidigk                          Concordia Lutheran High School – Tomball
At Large    Jeff Smith                             Trinity Christian Academy – Addison