Good morning


In accordance with the TAPPS By-Laws, the Athletic Executive Committee (AEC) selection process has been completed.  The AEC met on Monday September 12 to nominate the three (3) at large members for approval by the Executive Board. The Executive Board affirmed those nominations as outlined below.  Thank you to all of the 2022-24 Athletic Executive Committee for your willingness to serve our organization.


1A Robby Crihfield Brazosport Christian School – Lake Jackson

2A Derek Martin O’Connell College Prep – Galveston

At Large Hosea Stredic River City Believers Academy – Selma


3A Josh Nokes Coram Deo Academy – Plano

4A Jesse Olvera The Covenant School – Dallas

At Large Jhoana Cayme-Mosley Lakehill Preparatory School – Dallas


5A Tracy Howard Southwest Christian School – Fort Worth

6A Matt Neidigk Concordia Lutheran High School – Tomball

At Large Jeff Smith Trinity Christian Academy – Addison

If questions arise, please contact the TAPPS office at [email protected] or by phone at 254-947-9268.