TAPPS proudly announces our first “Actors Showcase”.  Students participating in the fall One Act Play contests were nominated and selected for participation in a vignette style presentation at TAPPSCON22 this summer.  Congratulations to the 22 young actors and actresses who have been selected for this special honor! 

Student Name School – City
Jackson Blanton Liberty Christian School – Argyle
Naomi Burgess Live Oak Classical School – Waco
Marrissa Cauley Grace Community school – Tyler
Katrina Chan St Thomas’ Episcopal School – Houston
McKenzie Davenport Cypress Christian School – Cypress
Walker DeBord Liberty Christian School – Argyle
Lydia Esparza Denton Calvary – Denton
Nicolas Frayre St. Anthony Catholic – San Antonio
Curtis Higginbotham Rosehill Christian School – Tomball
Sydney Hoch Lutheran High School – San Antonio
Justin Le Nolan Catholic High School – Fort Worth
Theresa Lindberg Holy Trinity Christian School – Temple
Gracie McLaughlin Veritas Academy – Austin
Alyssa Menckhoff Liberty Christian School – Argyle
Abby Miller Bishop Lynch – Dallas
Coleman Mitchell Lubbock Christian High School
Jackson Murrill Cypress Christian School – Cypress
Olivia Needham All Saints Episcopal School – Lubbock
Zixi Peng Grace Community School – Tyler
Cooper Powell Coram Deo Academy – Flower Mound
Brayden Slaughter St. Paul Catholic School – Shiner
McKinley Wood Fort Bend Christian Academy – Sugar Land